Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Banner County School

Activities

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Track Schedule

Click on the links below to get meet information and order of events.

2018 Creek Valley Twilight

2018 Burns Meet

2018 Pine Bluffs

2018 Best West Schedule.pdf

2018 MAC.docx

2018 Cheyenne County

2018 Districts.pdf

Day Date Site Time
Saturday March 24 Kimball 9:00 a.m.
Thursday March 29 Bayard C-D 9:00 a.m.
Monday April 9 Storm Twilight @ Chappell 3:45 p.m.
Friday April 13 Burns 9:00 a.m.
Friday April 19 - Pine Bluffs - this meet has been moved up due to weather 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday April 24 Best of the West - this is a qualifying meet 4:30 p.m.
Saturday April 28 MAC Track @ Bayard 9:00 a.m.
Friday May 4 Cheyenne County Invite @ Sidney 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday May 9 Districts @ Chappell 9:45 a.m.
Friday/Saturday May 18-19 State @ Omaha TBA